Contact

Customer Service & Sales Inquiries: 800-554-1872

Office Hours 6 am - 6 pm Mountain Time, Monday-Friday
(Document Support, including: eSign, Login, Compliance, LOS Interfaces, etc.)



Other Phone Numbers
Fax: 801-316-6998
Conference Call: 801-316-6971
Mailing Address
International Document Services, Inc.
11629 South 700 East, Suite 200
Draper, UT 84020-4607
  
Sales Representatives By Region
West - Daniel Miller:   daniel@idsdoc.com
East - Matthew Mackey: matthew@idsdoc.com
South - Matthew Mackey: sales@idsdoc.com
North - Clint Salisbury: csalisbury@idsdoc.com

Find out what region you are in.
Email Addresses
Product Info & Sales:   sales@idsdoc.com
Customer Service: idsservice@idsdoc.com
Technical Support: support@idsdoc.com
Billing & Accounting: billing@idsdoc.com
Marketing/Advertising: marketing@idsdoc.com
Create Account
quickpickup